Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Where I can get body building supplements?

Johndave

Hello mate,

I am quiet newbie here. I would like to know a good place for buying body building supplements. Though I tried surfing on the website but they didn't impressed me at all. So, I hope I might get some ideas from here.

Thank you!

As a started you only want the basics. Protein, bcaas are optional, fish oil, multivitamin. And maybe some creative if you want.
Do you know what you were looking into?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I am not a huge supplement guy but there are a couple supplements that I take year round. I get all my supplements at Costco, N2bm.com and amazon.com
1. Fish/krill oil - costco
2. A good quality multivitamin - n2bm.com
3. A high quality whey isolate powder - n2bm.com
4. digestive health supplements - greens powder, psyllium husk, probiotics and digestive enzymes - costco and amazon.com

The most important supplements are fish oil and a good quality multi vitamin.

The biggest thing to look for when shopping for a multivitamin is what form the minerals are in. Most supplement companies use mineral oxides in their multi vitamin products because they are cheap. The problem with that is they only have a 2-4% absorption rate. Take magnesium or zinc as an example. Most multivitamins will have the forms of 'magnesium oxide and zinc oxide' listed.

What you want are amino acid chelates. You want to see 'magnesium amino acid chelate and zinc amino acid chelate'.

Check ruthless 3d from n2bm.com. It only contains amino acid chelated minerals. It also has higher dosages of B vitamins, vitamin C and vitamin E. It was formulated with the hard training athlete in mind.