Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Supplements???

cityhick

I decided to take a good look at AAS after working out for the last couple years and not seeing the results as much as I would like. Of course I have tried supplements like basic supplements but that never gave good long lasting results. After reading the Forums for the last couple months I realized AAS are the way to go. But I am a full time student now and dont have the cash for the gear and post cycle. So until I start working enough to afford ALL the gear that I will need I wont start. So I see a lot of guys get the PureCEE from the AF store and was curious if I should just use creatine until I make enough money for the gear. Should I just save the money for the gear and forget about the supplements? How have the results been with the PureCEE?

Also dont forget a good protein!!!!!!! This i think is just as important if not more than any other supplement that you take. You will need a good power protein because you will never eat as much protein that you need.

cspence

I'd say def. a good whey protein powder and muti-vit. Some sort of EFA like Udo's or flax oil. If i only had all the money i blew over the years on shit supps :rolleyes:

The bros are absolutely right - concentrate on the basics for now and eat clean. A good protein powder or gainer is a good start. Get your protein intake up to 2g per lb. of bodyweight and drink plenty of water. Cut out junk food and eat lots of eggs, meats, cottage cheese, oatmeal, etc.

Get closer to your natural limitations before using AAS. Also make sure your weight routine is sound before using chemicals to enhance yourself.