Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newby Needing Pre Workout Energy Suggestions

Zabidah

Just joined the site and hoping for some help. I am a 29 year old firefighter who needs some help in deciding or choosing a pre workout energy boost. One's that I am looking at right now are Neurocore by muscletech, SuperPump 250 or Max, Jack3d, not really wanting N.O. xplode because of all the possible liver issues.

I know people have asked this question before and I have searched the forum history but those post's are pretty old so looking for some fresh suggestions.

I am a 6'4" 258lb guy who just started a lifestyle change a year ago, I was 340lbs. I'm looking for an energy boost to start getting extra rounds in my circuit drill I created and also going to be looking for workouts to get bigger arms, chest, shoulders and a better core. My legs are great but I need to lose another 30lbs of chub probably.

Any and all help is appreciated.

Andrew

Jack3d green apple is what I'm taking right now. Great energy, taste and mixability. 2 scoops 30 min before workout does great for me.

I have tried n2kts but it didn't taste good and was pretty potent stuff. I've heard A LOT of people saying they love stacking n2kts and n2amp so maybe someone will chime in on that.

Try them all and see which you respond best to. Based on what I read on forums people respond differently to the pwo's. Neurocore was the first pwo I ever used. Definitely helped me out. I have since tried DS Craze and N2KTS. Craze works best for me.

ntkts is strong but i like it. i've only done the 3 samples that i received with ntbm.com orders.

i have been taking albuterol preworkout and loving it acutally but i'm not sure thats what you're looking for.