Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need clen and Anavar advice

Mkitt2328

Clen and Anavar
Professional and or Sound advice needed. Ordered clen and Anavar tablets. I am 6'5 235 And 28 years old. Have always lifted throughout my whole life as well as play every sport in the book. Last year I decided to do nothing and gained a decent amount of unwanted fat around my waste stomach and chest. Started running everyday 3 weeks ago. I have never done clen or Anavar before. I know the possible side effects so please do not tell me to try something else. I'm doing this and want sound advice on how much to take, best workouts, and best diet.
Should I stack both? Take a 2 week cycle of clen then start Anavar with my second clen cycle? I personally planned on continueing with the running and just do a 2 week cycle of clen working my way up to 100mg then back down from 100-40 over the last 3 days. Then in a month planned on taking Anavar when I get back into the gym. My body is extremely responsive in a very short period when I get back into working out. I "bounce back" I guess you could say. very knowledgeable when it comes to working out and diet but know nothing about most "outside the box" supplements.
Any advice would be appreciated and helpful

brother there are no magic fat burner pills.

the problem with both var and clen is they make cardio very very difficult. var will give you horrible back and leg pumps, and clen will give you pumps and will destroy your heart.

why not use GW from sarms1 and n2slin instead?

GW before your exercise and n2slin before you eat. and you can do all the cardio you wish without interference