Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

My Experience (1ad/4ad stack) next stack...

JohnL

Hell all,

I'm new to this form. My name is John and i live in South Florida. Well I started working out my Senior year of highschool. At the end of the year I decided to try supplements as I had reached what I believed to be my plateau. I weighted in at 160 and was maxing 180. I didn't finish the entire cycle of 1ad and 4ad. I took about half of the bottle of each which is I believe 2-3 pills a day of each. I ended up gaining 15lbs and my max went from 180 to 280. Taking 1ad and 4ad made me want to work out much more and I don't give the supplements all the credit. I stopped working out for approx 3 months after this due to work and time restraints. Was only Curling 30lbs.