Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Muscle tech seems good.

Mfliftah

I wrote a couple of days ago on where to get some gear. I didn't know you have to go through all this crap. So forget the gear. A little background on myself, I am 17 5'10 160 lbs. I have been training for about 6 months but got serious for the last 2 months. I want to be freaking huge. Gear is the answer but I have been reading these ads lately about this product called muscletech. It seems to be da shit! Whats all this craze about this cell tech. I see some bodybuilders like Lee Priest have been seen in these ads, and they swear by how good this stuff works. Can you believe the trasformation he has made on this stuff?! I would like to gain about 30 pounds of muscle by June this summer. I'm the biggest at my gym, but I want to be bigger. You know so I can get all the pussy! I'm looking for anybody who has tried any muscletech products. Damn, you should check their website. The transformations some of these people made are unbelievable! I think with this stuff I can gain 3-5 inches on all my body with this stuff in a month. I just seem to have a hard time adding mass. I don't like freeweights because they are heavy and hard to use. I use a Bowflex. I was about 110 lbs when I started using it 3 months ago. And now I am up to 160. I just need to be at 200 within the next month or so. Tell me your experiences with muscletech.:)