x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -
Sarms for SaleNeed To Build Muscle INC.
puritysourcelabsdomestic-supply
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals

Multi-vitamins

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about Multi-vitamins within the Bodybuilding Supplements category.

Excerpt: Can anyone recommend me a good brand? Its hard to tell the difference between them and the choice is enormous! If it helps, I'm a beginner to weights, 23 and female. Also, is it safe to be consuming ~160% of your RDA on some vits, because I thats what supplementing my diet with a multi-vit product would do, surely?

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Multi-vitamins

All Natural

Multi-vitamins

Can anyone recommend me a good brand? Its hard to tell the difference between them and the choice is enormous!

If it helps, I'm a beginner to weights, 23 and female.

Also, is it safe to be consuming ~160% of your RDA on some vits, because I thats what supplementing my diet with a multi-vit product would do, surely?

Pro Bodybuilder

Re: Multi-vitamins

RDA is simply recommended daily allowance, and the minimum amount necessary they deem if you do nothing to keep you from getting ill. So, don't be taken in by those high % numbers they like to float out there to make their product sound loaded.

If you are going for just a multi, and I think everyone should, then any reputable brand will be fine. I however think as an athlete especially, more vitamin B and C and E are warranted.

Just a begginer...

Quote Quote posted by Paper Tiger
    Can anyone recommend me a good brand? Its hard to tell the difference between them and the choice is enormous!