Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Lipok

kingcreed2000

Hello everyone. I am new to this discussion board and I am trying to find info on Lipok from anyone who has had positive or negative experiences with it. I was using Adipokinetix, Guggulbolic, and Triax II for 1 month with excellent results. I wanted to try the Lipok to see what the hype was all about. If there are archives that I can search, can someone point me out to them? Thanks for any input.

IN MY OPINION LIPOKINETIX IS THE STRONGEST LEGAL FAT BURNER OUT THERE. I HAVE USED IT BEFORE AND I SWEATED LIKE A PIG THE WHOLE TIME I WAS ON AND I REALLY FELT TIRED ALL THE TIME BUT I GETS THE JOB DONE. GOOD LUCK WITH IT, ALSO YOU MIGHT BE ABLE TO FIND INFO ON IT IN THE ARCHIVES IF THEY ARE WORKING RIGHT NOW

M18

------------------
steiner4.jpg

Mustang,
what did you combine it with, if anything and would you suggest using like a one day with Lipok then one day of some other form of ECA so as to not feel so bad?

I DID NOT TAKE ANYTHING WITH IT. I WOULD NOT TAKE ANYTHING WITH IT BECAUSE IT MAY CAUSE SOME ILL SIDE AFFECTS. I WOULD CYCLE IT FOR 1 MONTH ON THEN TAKE 3 WEEKS-1 MONTH OFF AND DO THAT OVER AGAIN AND YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY WITH YOUR RESULTS. DRINK PLENTY OF WATER WHILE ON IT AS WELL. BEST OF LUCK WITH IT

M18

------------------
steiner4.jpg

Yah, bro, don't stack it with anything. I've used it before; scary as hell and more effective than anything else OTC, in my opinion.

I thought the lipok from syntrax was discontinued??? I thought that they didnt make it anymore, if you can still get it where???

------------------
title.gif

Let us go out this evening for pleasure. The night is still young.