Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

GW, s4, ostarine

onetwomany

Banned
So I am new to SARMS this will be my first go. Im 28 5'11" 10% bf 176lbs used a few AAS cycles in my time as well as prohormones. I ordered maximpep ostarine and clen. There clen i have used before love it and also like there igf1 lr3. I ordered unique S4 and GW. My training is what some would call that of the tactical athlete. Long runs, long hikes carrying heavy weight. Going up and over things etc. Do some crossfit and weight lifting. More of an endurance ready for whatever comes next kinda fit. Now my question is what should I run first. Osta gw, s4 and gw , or a combo of all three. Im thinking osta first, half way through Add gw run the two together tell osta runs out and pick up the s4 till the end. I think im going to keep the dosages low so to speak at osta 10 to 15mg. Gw at 10 to 20mg an s4 50mg. Any advice much appreciated.

Hard to believe no one has an opinion... I am new to the forum but I have been over at outlawmuscle for a few years now. Again any advice is appreciated. If not then ill run it my way and post a log if anyone is interested in the results or running a similar program.

Lol well first off if you're just going for long hikes with heavy weights there really isn't any point to taking any. Maybe Cardarine, I believe that's the best one for endurance increase. But other than that, if you aren't trying to build muscle, or maintain muscle on a diet, why take them lol?

Sent from my SM-N900T using EliteFitness