Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

good fat burners??

nadia

Hi, I'm reposting my stats and questions so I can get some more advice (thanks diamonddiceclay;) ): I'm 19, 5'10" and 145. I want to reduce my body fat percentage (it's high) and gain muscle mass for a modeling shoot soon...I have Hashimoto's (hypothyroid.). From what I'm reading, there are so many fat burners: clen/cytomel cycles, adipokinetix, lipokinetix, ketofen, winstrol, lean body, yohimbine, PPA, Md6, Fina, DNP...there seem to be so many options!! Because I'm not looking to get bulky, I do light weights and cardio, and just want to reduce bodyfat as quickly as possible, w/ supplements. Any info regarding what works and what's reasonably safe would be much appreciated...I'm a newbie! Thank you so much...
Nadia
:bright: Whatever the mind can conceive, the hands can achieve :bright:

well hello girl.....:wavey:

my recommendation to you is to hit the weights hard. You will build lean muscle tissue and reduce bf percentage. You need to focus on your diet and weight training.

I would stop hitting the weights lightly and go at it hard! What's your diet like?

Welcome to the boards nadia! First - lots of good info - use the search feature often! Also read the stickies on the top of this board for some basic info and answers to common questions.

First, you want to lose bodyfat "as quickly as possible" -- there are no miracle pills. Some may say DNP, but you are a self-admitted newbie - DO NOT MESS WITH DNP! If you don't understand the basics of diet & training, you will only hurt yourself with the high-power stuff.