Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First time getting serious with supplements

DJ Paradise

Hey, im a newbie to this board and as my inaugural post I would like to ask a question since everyone here seems to be very knowledgable.
--I have been training for the past two years, just for health and stress's sake. And i have seen remarkable improvement. But I have yet to take any serious supplements ( I had my post workout protein shake but thats about it). I'm 5'7'' 160lbs and I can put up a respectable 205 on the flat. Thing is i've been there for about a year and it's about time to break thru that plateau. Enough BS........my question is what would be the most efficient (in terms of cost, im still in college) supplement regimen, where do i obtain them, and how should i take them? i'm not really interested in taking steroids at this point in my life either. I am currently starting a new program that I obtained from Fitrex.com. ...its the (4 day advanced bodybuilding) ...it seems pretty legit, but if anyone has suggestions, I am definately open to them....Thanks for your help.

Firstly, I know you're probobly going to get a million suggestions on what to take. You're best off looking around the boards and see what people post on their results from products, unless you have a question specifically. In my experience, as far as gain in muscle i think Creatine is the best for me. For strength, I like 4AD and 19NorAndrodiol, but i think the 19Nor is better just takes a little longer to work.