Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

which Creatine is the better Creatine for me

RK KINGKONG

im a beginner so this is to be taken into consideration but this Creatine shit is starting to get confusing , I ordered 2 different Creatines just cause , i ordered Ancient Strength / and another FUN CREATINE NITRATE - PRE WORKOUT W/Stims however some people say Nitrate is better because theres no bloat which I like but then i seen something else about Mono being the better one , but doesnt it cause bloat ?
this guy claims he has the best grade etc Pure Creatine German Grade Highest quality Creatine Monohydrate that you can buy, PERIOD! Serving Size 5g (1heaping Teaspoon)
Servings Per Container 100
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Creatine Monohydrate....... 5000mg
Other ingredients:...None.

I dont want the bloat period .. what do i do , although I already ordered 2 different ones to work with for now . but on my next purchase i want to make sure i get the best one to suit my wants of no bloat and best for a beginner
i dont want bloat .....

Ancient Strength is about the best Creatine you can get,I use it combined with NTBM'S Orange flavored Creatine .this makes the perfect combo for me.

So you actually mix 2 diff kinds of Creatine's the Ancient Strength and another ? im not sure im ready for that kinda mix or dose / dont you think ? since im just starting off
Ancient Strength is about the best Creatine you can get,I use it combined with NTBM'S Orange flavored Creatine .this makes the perfect combo for me.

PowerChews.com Creatine is phenomenal!!

thanks however i already bought some ANCIENT STRENGTH / & FUN CREATINE NITRATE - PRE WORKOUT W/Stims