Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Complete Newbie - Advice Greatly Appreciated

jugarelly

I'm 31, 6'1" and about 175lbs. I got back into lifting about 6 months ago after having serious back issues and eventual surgery. I had to start slow when getting back into things, but I've been busting by a$$ and think I'm probably in the best shape of my life.

I'm now at a stage that I want to employ supplementation into my routine and possibly AAS down the road depending on how I progress with training and education. I'm taking creatine and eating about 3,000 clean calories with about 300g of protein a day. The thing is, with so many options, I have no idea what type of cycle to begin with. I'm a very hard gainer. I did try the liposhred stack which worked fairly well for cutting that last bit of fat and getting down to about 9% bf. But, now I really need something to pack on the pounds without getting fat.

Any help or direction to good resources is appreciated.

Last edited:
If you are looking for the most bang for your buck without going full blown ROIDS, i would say PPs dermacrine.

You might run into guys talking about thinks like monsterdrol in this section but these compounds are actually steroids that are not yet illegal. Make sense?

Dermacrine would probably be the strongest thing that is still in the "supplement" realm. Next would be the new PP T-1 but that is almost crossing the border too.

Congrats on getting down to 9%. To try and add muscle i would run the dermacrine for 4 weeks and during that time cut out any intense cardio and keep the calories high and clean.

If you are looking for the most bang for your buck without going full blown ROIDS, i would say PPs dermacrine.