Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Best Supplements for Female Karma For All Who Can Help

scout69

I heard for a female Soy Protein is the best and as for vitamins what would be the best things to pick up..This maybe should be in the supplement board but I'm here and you guys know your shit.My Fiance has a cistisic breast whatever that means and the doctor wanted her to start takeing Vitamin E but what els can I pick up for her as Multic Vitamins protein whatever any advice would be greatly appreciated..karma for everyone that can help me ou

I'll be honest, i am concerned about using soy (filled with estrogen-like compounds) when your girl has a breast condition. But I am not a doctor, so maybe soy would actually be good for it. who knows.

scout69 said:
I heard for a female Soy Protein is the best and as for vitamins what would be the best things to pick up..This maybe should be in the supplement board but I'm here and you guys know your shit.My Fiance has a cistisic breast whatever that means and the doctor wanted her to start takeing Vitamin E but what els can I pick up for her as Multic Vitamins protein whatever any advice would be greatly appreciated..karma for everyone that can help me ou
Not soy, no, no, no ... dreadful stuff. No, it will only compound things, throw her hormonal balance even further out of whack ...

Immediately, have her cut OUT, totally and absolutely eliminate ALL artificial sweeteners (no equal, no sweet and low, no diet anything -- even honey or unrefined sugar is better than any of that stuff, seriously). Stuff is poison and it likes to migrate to fatty tissue.