Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Best Creatine product?

Devo

Hello people, I started lifting about 3 weeks ago and have been going to the gym about 4-5 times per week. I've been drinking protein shakes every day that i work out and have been trying to consume about 165 grams of protein per day (my body weight 165). I have noticed gains for sure already, i'm starting to bulk up a bit, but my goal is to gain at least 30 pounds by the summer, and so far i think i've put on about 6-7 pounds.

I have recently decided to give creatine a try and see how it helps, and i was wondering what brand or type of creatine is safe, reliable and effective. I'm 21 years old 5'11 and 167 lbs. at the moment. Any help would be appreciated.

Hi bro, I use creatine regularly, I use it a lot with my insulin / glucose intake.

I would suggest that you drop down to 3 trips to the gym per week, I feel you may soon overtrain if you continue to go so often.

Regards the creatine, its all safe,you will find it tastes terrible, especially as I take mine with a small amount of hot water :(

I buy mine here :

http://www.bio-sciences.co.uk

regards bbig:

Hi,

I only hit each muscle group once a week, so i hope it's not over training, but i might be wrong.

Are there any good creatine products that would be sold at like health stores or nutrition stores? are there any certain types I should avoid?

I use a brand from a local sport nutrition company called Creaplex. It has 25 less carb than cell tech or most of the other and on emore gram of creatine per serving. Also a nice plus it has L-Glutamine already in it. Tastes great too. dandanutrition.com

best creatine product

i've tried a variety of creatine products and i can tell you this -