Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1-AD throughts? ? ?

tony123

I was very close to making my first purchase of real gear. However with the recent Anthrax concern I suspect mail may be scrutenized heavily - at least for a while. I have seen a bunch of positive posts about 1-AD and was considering trying a 5 week cycle at 9 pills a day. However, before I go forward with the purchase I was hoping to get feedback by people familiar with this product - do you feel it was worth the $$$, how much did you take, and what kinds of gains did you make?

I have been working out for about 12 years, 200 lbs, 34 years old, 350# bench press, low body fat. I have not made any good gains lately - it seems I am stuck on a platau. I would like to take something that would help me put on some muscle and strength. Like I said I was leaning toward gear, but due to all the current events I am a bit gun shy about placing an order.

Thanks for any input!

Tony

:confused:

The real deal offers less sides at a cheaper cost and you get better gains.

I agree %100, but if you can't get a source or are scared about the legality of gear then 1-AD isn't a bad choice IMO.
As I said they offer the same if not worse sodes. 1-AD can shut you down, cause hair loss, high BP and the works. Proper recover from prohormones if taken in doses that actually work require many of the same during cycle protectants as well as post cycle recovery products, most of which can be gotten from the same people who sell gear, so in the end if you want to be safe, you will have your sources.

side effects