Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Winstrol Gains

BigBankHank

Guys,

I have been lifting hard for about two years now and recently spent 2 months cutting down from 205 to 183 right now. I lost very little strength and now want to start a cycle in which I will get cut. I've read good and bad things about winny only cycles but thats what I think will work best. Any idea what will help give me some strength and help me get cut while i continue to restrict calories and do cardio?

BigBankHank said:
Guys,

I have been lifting hard for about two years now and recently spent 2 months cutting down from 205 to 183 right now. I lost very little strength and now want to start a cycle in which I will get cut. I've read good and bad things about winny only cycles but thats what I think will work best. Any idea what will help give me some strength and help me get cut while i continue to restrict calories and do cardio?
my first ever cycle was winny only. i took 100mg/eod for 6 weeks. even though it was a short cycle, i gained lots of strength. i did not gain any weight. also, winny seemed to give me great abs. i was working on them for a long time, and the 6 weeks that i was on winny, my abs got really shredded. best part was they stayed that way. hope this helps.

I'm currently doing a winny only cycle 50mg ed Its week4 and I've notice some strength gains, about 15% (real/placebo who cares) and about 3lbs increase in weight.
Everything seems just a more tight. I've got a bad hip and the winny has aggravated it. Other than that I have not notice any cutting.

You could run the winny but be careful with your joints. I would think about giving tbol a try good clean gains with no water bloat.