Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

What are the best cutting cycles?

GearCowboy

I've never done a cutting cycle before, and I'm just trying to plan one out for the future. What are the best for cutting up without losing too much muscle?

Winny/Fina?
Winny/EQ?

I was thinking of doing a Winny/Fina cycle and start some clen after I'm done with the clomid. How much Winny would I take a day along with 75mg of Fina? How long would I run each.

Again I know nothing about cutting cycles, so any help is greatly appriciated! Thanks

-GearCowboy

It all comes down to your diet. I would go with Test-Fina-Anavar-Liquidex with cardio and a good diet and you can't help but melt that fat off. There are many cycles that would work to fit your needs though so the choice is yours

M18

Mustang, guess its just me and my paranoid ass...but i know i've heard of people having low sex drive on deca even when they add Test to their cycle. I know this is a rare exeption, but i wanted to know if this applied to fina. If I would add 500mg/test with the fina, do you think i would have any sexual sides whatsoever? Huck gave me good advice, just want to hear other opinions...

str8cubano said:
Mustang, guess its just me and my paranoid ass...but i know i've heard of people having low sex drive on deca even when they add Test to their cycle. I know this is a rare exeption, but i wanted to know if this applied to fina. If I would add 500mg/test with the fina, do you think i would have any sexual sides whatsoever? Huck gave me good advice, just want to hear other opinions...