Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Weight/fat loss help

jmm8404

Hi, I'm a 41 yr old male 5'11' and about 220 pounds. I have been working out for about 10 years now but have just recently begun to hit the cardio and the weights a littel harder than I had been in the past few years. I have been reading about T3 and other fat loss aids and am very curious as to how to use them properly. I have also been thinking about trying a cycle of Beastrol or it's equivilent. I work out at home with dumbbells only and they go up to 90 lbs each. Would I get the full effect of doing a cycle of Beastrol using only what I have here?
Anyways, I would appreciate any comments or suggestions on the T3 or it's equivilent and the Beastrol.
Where can I purchase these products?

You will not get the full effects of anything just working out at home with dumb bells bro.

Go to a real gym and do some real working out. Please. Then in about 3-4 months you will be ready to ask about beastdrol. Then about a year from now you can ask about t-3 and clen.

Yeah, your right. It just seems like I'm working out real hard on the cardio (30 minutes am) and another 30 after dinner while also lifting and my weight seems to barely move. I was just looking for a little something to give me a jumpstart so I don't get frustrated.. Anything I can take to give me a little help in the fat loss department??

Yeah, your right. It just seems like I'm working out real hard on the cardio (30 minutes am) and another 30 after dinner while also lifting and my weight seems to barely move. I was just looking for a little something to give me a jumpstart so don't get frustrated.. Anything I can take to give me a little help in the fat loss department??