Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Want to lose 30 pounds and trim up

Want2BeFit

Hi, I'm new here (as you can tell from my post count). I'm 18, and I've been overweight (not too bad) for as long as I can remember. Although I graduated a while ago, I've been asked to prom in June of this year. I'd really like to look good for it, so I'm coming to you all for advice. What should I do? I'm willing to work for it, eat right, and take roids if it'll help. Thanks in advance :)

We have similar body types. I was always kind of chubby, always had the gut and the love handles. You'd be suprised what you can accomplish in 12 weeks time. Anabolics aren't necessary, especially at your age.

Eat a clean, high protein diet, low fat, low to moderate carbs and you'd be suprised how much your body will change.

Are you working out now? For someone just beginning I would suggest Body For Life by Bill Phillips. It's basic, easy to understand, and applies to the beginner. That was the first program I tried, I did very well on it.

Diet and cardio are the two biggest things. Basically what ROLGOR said.

I'm not currently working out, but I am going to. What sort of things does Body For Life outline? I do not have access to a gym, but I have some home equipment :(

THE ULTIMATE DIET, GARUNTEED TO SHED FAT IN NO TIME

There are four ultimate diets out there. All are new to the marketplace, but I am here to enlighten all of you...

1. The FIRST DIET is called.....EAT LESS, EXERCISE MORE!

2. The SECOND DIET is called...WIRE YOUR JAW SHUT!

3. The THIRD DIET is called....KEEP EATING ALL THAT NASTY CANDY, AND EVENTUALLY ALL YOUR TEETH WILL ROT OUT, THUS YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO EAT ANYTHING BUT MASHED POTATOES AND BABY FOOD.