Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Very new, just started 1st crappy cycle. advice?

SFArugger

Very new, just started 1st cycle. advice?

Ill try and make this short but I need alot of help cause Im so new. Im 5'8 181 (after my 3rd week, 175 or below before) Ive been working out for a few years now but nothing as serious as I would like, maybe 2.5 days a week. But im trying to change all that now that I have more time on my hands.
I just started a new cycle for my first time 3 weeks ago.
Test Propionate 300 mg per week and Nolvadex with each.
From what Ive been reading this sounds like not the best cycle even for a beginner. Although this was still the only thing available to me at the time.
I was trying to get some advice on something else I should use instead.

Ive noticed little gains in the gym but about 7 lbs gained in less than 3 weeks. It sounds like Deca Durabolin would be good stacked with something else but what? And how much of the Nolvadex should I be taking? Just when I have gyno problems? Keep in mind Im not rich, and I dont want to become so big that it slows me down alot because I play college rugby and need to be able to run more than a few miles at a time.

And if I get something better before the end of my current cycle should I use it then or wait untill its over and then wait another 6 weeks like some people reccomend, because I was hoping if something was better I could take it now because the sooner the better.

Sorry for the essay and so many questions but if yall could help a brotha out I would really appreciate it.

-RUGBY-
We do it for 80 mins
In 15 different positions
Without protection

Last edited:
SFArugger said:
I need alot of help cause Im retarded.

Rule 11: Retarded people should not use steroids.

SFArugger said: