Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Upjohn Aromasin tabs

J

Juice Authority

Upjohn Aromasin tabs - questions....

I find a supplier that carries these. They are made by Upjohn so they are the real pharmaceutical deal. How do most people dose Aromasin. I've never used this one before. Is it e3-4days?

Also, if taken PCT I understand it would interfere and be counterproductive to hpta recovery since typically estrogen levels are low post cycle - for some anyway. Then again, there are conflicting schools of thought on that one. My estrogen levels are usually higher than normal post cycle. I tend to break out real bad on my back post cycle which is an estrogen related side effect. That coupled with the changes in hormonal levels. Anyway, taking an anti-e like Arimidex usually clears my acne right up. What's the general school of thought regarding taking Aromasin post cycle? Will it hinder hpta recovery?

Last edited:
Juice Authority said:
I find a supplier that carries these. They are made by Upjohn so they are the real pharmaceutical deal. How do most people dose Aromasin. I've never used this one before. Is it e3-4days?

Also, if taken PCT I understand it would interfere and be counterproductive to hpta recovery since typically estrogen levels are low post cycle - for some anyway. Then again, there are conflicting schools of thought on that one. My estrogen levels are usually higher than normal post cycle. I tend to break out real bad on my back post cycle which is an estrogen related side effect. That coupled with the changes in hormonal levels. Anyway, taking an anti-e like Arimidex usually clears my acne right up. What's the general school of thought regarding taking Aromasin post cycle? Will it hinder hpta recovery?