Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Unpure masteron containers?

testeren

Ok, so i was "stupid" a long time ago, i tried steroids!

Since then my life has changed and i have gotten myself a new job, a job where i can get tested for steroids.

I did a masteron cycle only one year ago (finished 12 months ago) and ive got a bad feeling about it.

Is it possible that the containers can be unpure and contain traces of deca-nandrolone? and in that that sence i can have a positive test?

I know the detection times is 3-6 months or something on masteron so i should be safe there, but the deca-nandrolone is 18 months (is this really true?)

I love my job and i shouldnt have tried to begin with, but what done is done, and hopefully i can finally get some peace at mind, since this has be eating at me for a long long time!

please help me get peace?

If your gear was fake it can be possible it contained nandrolone. And it can be detected 18 months.

Can I ask what is your job?

Oh no! that terrible news- So if the container is a fake its possible i can test positive? Thats my worst fear!
How do i know that?

I work as a personal trainer.

Ok, so i was "stupid" a long time ago, i tried steroids!

Since then my life has changed and i have gotten myself a new job, a job where i can get tested for steroids.

I did a masteron cycle only one year ago (finished 12 months ago) and ive got a bad feeling about it.

Is it possible that the containers can be unpure and contain traces of deca-nandrolone? and in that that sence i can have a positive test?

I know the detection times is 3-6 months or something on masteron so i should be safe there, but the deca-nandrolone is 18 months (is this really true?)