Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Twice a day workouts + anabolics = insane results

iceman7

I'm currently preparing for a contest which is around 3 weeks away. For the last 5-6 weeks, I've had the luxury of working out twice a day which has been amazing to say the least.

http://www.elitefitness.com/forum/s...ng-get-ripped-feb-fitness-contest-569648.html

As stated in that thread, im on a Equipoise, Sustanon, Winny cycle. The Equipoise took hell of a long time to kick in but I started getting results eventually after the 3rd week.

So far, I've gained 6 pounds in 10 weeks and lost bodyfat as well. I'm down to 10% from 15. But it wasn't until I started training twice that I stated to see tremendous improvement in vascularity, size and definition.

And I haven't even done much cardio yet... just the usual 20 minutes here and there. I plan to get down to 7% bf shortly but i find that makes me weak. So I didn't want to get that ripped too soon.

I currently train 5 times a week; twice each day (9 am and 8 pm or thereabouts). The other two days I reserve for cardio, smaller body parts that might have been neglected and lots of rest.

So my question is, how many of you have trained twice? Did you see significant improvements? Is it the way to go? What alterations in diets do you make? I cycle my carbs and follow the usual protocol ... eat heavy in the morning and gradually taper off throughout the day. I do have a relatively big dinner since I come off a workout an hour or two before.

btw, pics coming up in a week or 2.