Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Trenbolone Enanthate

tenacity2986

So I'm in 7 weeks deep on my cycle, with some testosterone @ 500mg/wk, equipoise at 600mg/week, masteron @ 400mg/week, and I front loaded 5 weeks with 50mg/day dianabol... Now week 8 starts tomorrow and I am supposed to add trenbolone enanthate to my cycle for 5 weeks... except I've never tried tren before and am very worried about sides (as I should be)

I think I'm going to start at 80mg/week (yes per week)just to see how I respond to it. I don't want to get into 200mg/week until I know for sure I can handle the sides.

Will I see any sides at 80mg/week, and will I see the tren have any effect at that low a dose? Just curious as I know it is VERY potent. I would rather run at 80mg/week for 5 weeks and up it every cycle if I appreciate the benefits enough over the sides but no need to rush into massive doses which could complicate my life in other aspects overnight ... thoughts?

The only problem I see is that by the time it has started working you will be stopping it.. I wouldn't do it this cycle but would wait until the next cycle and try tren ace. If sides get out of hand then you can stop them in a few days as opposed to 2 weeks..

Just my thoughts

Sent from my GT-N7100 using EliteFitness

Tren is like a tattoo, you gotta be 150% ready to go cuz there's no going back.

You have a good cycle going...and A LOT of juice already...I'd save the tren for another time