Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Tren acetate dosage question

JAS54

Hello all
Starting a cycle next month. I've used trenbolone E before at a dosage of 300 mg/wk. I've never used Tren A before.
Cycle is as planned
Wk 1-11 test 400 1mL twice/wk (blend is 150mg cyp. 150mg enth. 100mg undecanoate)
Wk1-5 dbol 50mg/ed
Wk 6-11winstrol 50mg/ed
Running Forma stanzol throughout cycle
Have a good PCT plan that works well for me

I have 20mL of Tren ace 75mg/mL and my question is how I should dose this. ie, lower dosage to make it last the 11 week period, or a higher dose for smaller duration of cycle. It seems the consensus on Tren A is to poke ED.

Last edited:
The thing with tren is that you will get side effects from it. It just depends on how harsh the sides are.

The worse thing that happened to me was I got really bad cystic acne on my lower back that hurts like shit when my gf pops it.

Tren is very very very strong so the best rule of thumb is to take the least amount possible for the gains that will sure to come from it.

At 50mg eod you will still get great results especially stacked with test.

So I would say start at 50 mg eod for 2 weeks then if you feel comfortable then bump it up to 75 mg eod for the last 6 weeks.

Do not run it longer than 8 weeks.
Make sure you take caber with tren.
Make sure you have a liver support ( I recommend n2 gaurd)
Make sure you drink at least 2x the amount of water you are drinking now
Make sure you take in plenty of vegetables to help clense your system. ( asparagus works wonders)
Make sure you monitor your blood pressure on tren ( that shit can get out of hand real quick)
Make sure you do not go to low on your carbs or you will feel like shit.