Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

test tren cycle

bob-e

I am thinking of running a Test-prop, tren-ace, cycle throughout the winter to bulk up. I might include Equipo. And maybe switch to test-E at some point, but I wanna go with prop because I don't wanna deal with water. Does this make sense or is it a foolish cycle. I ran a long test-E & Equipo cycle and I liked it a lot. This is my first time with Tren, but I here so many people love it I think I wanna' give it a shot (no pun intended).

I'm 6'2", 220, good diet (although I crack sometimes) and this will be my 4th cycle. I'm looking to put on some good lean size. I'm military special ops, so I can't sacrifice endurance, But strength is clutch, especially when you’re busting heads in the desert.

You bros have always steered me in the right direction and I am always thankful. Helpful feed back is much appreciated.

bob-e said:
I am thinking of running a Test-testosterone propionate, trenbolone-ace, cycle throughout the winter to bulk up. I might include Equipo. And maybe switch to test-E at some point, but I wanna go with testosterone propionate because I don't wanna deal with water. Does this make sense or is it a foolish cycle. I ran a long test-E & Equipo cycle and I liked it a lot. This is my first time with trenbolone, but I here so many people love it I think I wanna' give it a shot (no pun intended).

I'm 6'2", 220, good diet (although I crack sometimes) and this will be my 4th cycle. I'm looking to put on some good lean size. I'm military special ops, so I can't sacrifice endurance, But strength is clutch, especially when you’re busting heads in the desert.

You bros have always steered me in the right direction and I am always thankful. Helpful feed back is much appreciated.