Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test suspension and test prop combo...would you guys use this?

sicklydiesel

I saw that "our friend from the far east " has a new product, 100mg suspension and 100mg prop 200mg/ml, what do you think about it?

Last edited:
Why?????

IMO do not mix esthers. Use one type of test in a cycle and if you have a long acting esther than you might want to switch to a faster acting esther before the cycle is over.

For that product to work you will still have to shoot it ED or even 2 times a day due to the suspension. If that is the case you should just buy suspension.

Nautica

I'm not an expert on test, but i was thinking the suspension would get in fast and raise test levels, then the longer acting prop would kick in and keep the test levels raised till the next injection. I would inject 1ml eod. Im just guessing it would work like this????

sicklydiesel said:
I'm not an expert on test, but i was thinking the suspension would get in fast and raise test levels, then the longer acting prop would kick in and keep the test levels raised till the next injection. I would inject 1ml eod. Im just guessing it would work like this????

My thougts also, or 1/2 cc ED.

There is no way to do that and keep the blood concentration levels constant. If you want to use suspension to kick start you cycle and then swith to prop fine. And at the end you can then switch back to suspension so it will get out of your system faster. But do not mix the 2 together. Prop is fast enough that you really do not need supsension anyway.

Nautica

I would use susp to kick a cycle and prop to end it. But like Nautica said there's no reason to mix both.

I'm using the combo right now..week 3 ....
1 cc EOD (100 mg of each) and 40 mg of anavar..