Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test cyp ,tren ace ,and winstrol (orals)

RiPZyzZ

Hello everyone,

I just started my cycle a week ago. Im doing 500mg of test cyp (mon and thursday) tren ace first 2 weeks gonna pin 75mg eod then up the dosage to 100mg eod. For 10 weeks. In case youre wondering why im starting with 75mg is because this is my first time in the tren world. My main question is when should i add winstrol and what dosage do you guys recommend ? Also what type of gains should i expect from tren ace? And yes i am aware of all the side effects , So far i feel like my skin looks tighter ,no serious sides yet at all.

My stats
Age 22
Height 6'1
Weight 190lbs

Btw This my third cycle, did test and deca for my previous cycle and i loved it, amazing bulk that was around 6 months ago now its time to cut :)

Would really appreciate your feedback!

Cheers!

Gains vary, and depend a lot on goals, training, and diet so there is no way to tell how you will respond.

You should be running Caber on cycle to control prolactin from Tren. You can add in Wimstrol the last 6 weeks at 50mg per day.

After this cycle make sure to run a proper PCT

Liquid Clomid 50/50/25/25 (AncillaryGuys // AG-Guys.com - The #1 online Natural Ancillary retailer!)
Liquid Aromasin (AncillaryGuys // AG-Guys.com - The #1 online Natural Ancillary retailer!)
Test Stack 17 (PM me or see thread below for info and discounts) http://w3.teststackrx.com/102.html
Ostarine 25mg per day (SARMS1.COM - The best Selective androgen receptor modulators)

^^^Good advice here. You can't go wrong with the PCT outlined above. I like the use of hcgenerate in pct as well.

winny fucks up my joints pretty good.I dont even use it anymore.try var or oxandrovar.