Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Tbol Only

boston789

OK...I was wondering what kind of results I would get off of a tbol only cycle. I've never done tbol before and will probably run a short 4 week run in between my 'big' cycles. What should I run...how long...any feedback whether good or bad?

most will say 40mg-60mg; I always stick with 40mg/day & was happy with the results (8-10lbs). First time I ran was by itself, but now I stay away from orals...if I ran again it would be to kickstart or finish up a cycle (4-5 weeks)

Good luck

nomad05 said:
most will say 40mg-60mg; I always stick with 40mg/day & was happy with the results (8-10lbs). First time I ran was by itself, but now I stay away from orals...if I ran again it would be to kickstart or finish up a cycle (4-5 weeks)

Good luck

How long did you run it for? 4 or 5 weeks? Also, what did you do for PCT. I'm assuming you could use just AIFM or Nolva. How much did you keep?

1st time was tbol only & ran it for 5 weeks (40mg/day) ran Nolva for PCT 40mg/week 1 then 20mg/week 2 &3...honestly I didn't keep it, it could be because my training was off as I entered PCT, etc. Not sure...next time I kickstarted a Test E/EQ cycle w/it & that cycle went much better-

Not sure what your goals are but running a 4-6 week oral only cycle doesn't seem the way to go IMO...either way good luck, I know a lot of guys like tbol & these short cycles. For me the trashing of lipids is not worth it & I would rather kick it w/Test Prop, etc.

After pushing tbol for the last month ive come to realize that its only a so so drug. I did not keep my strength and weight gains from a tbol only cycle. PCT was clomid and nolva and i was doing 80mg of tbolED.