Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Tbol, anabolic steroids, and passing drug tests?

Ultramegabeast

Hey guys im new to the AS game but ive been working out for 7years now(all the way through highschool an college ). 5'11 225 bf 13%. long story short i am going to try out for a semi pro hockey team and they do test for steroids.I want to take the steroid with the least amount of possible sides and am trying especially to avoid any of the estrogen related problems, as I am still fairly young at 23. My only goal is to put on about 7-12 pounds of lean quality muscle that i can keep, and lose about 2-3% BF, so please dont suggest any test or strong androgenics. Now back to my dilemma with the drug test, i am pretty much sold on turinabol, but wouldnt mind anavar either just kinda pricyyyy$$!. The try outs are not that far away (6-8months) depending onhow it all plays out . My biggest question to yall is how long will tbol show up on a steroid test ? On one website (primalmuscle) it says that tbol will test positive for over a year !!! How can this be if it is an oral steroid,is this true? My next question is are there any other steroidssimilar to tbol(low sides and low androgenic quality) that you would suggest for me that may completely filter out of your system faster? And my last question ,what is the best way to beat one of these tests if i stick with tbol?
All of your advice is greatly aprreciated!

Are places online can get it from and a whole system if wanted. Be less stressful just run something short and be fully recovered and not have to worry about that.

Sent from my DROID3 using EliteFitness