Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Sustanon 250 and tren acetate

Questionableone

Hey everyone,
I was curious about running a cycle I am 5 feet 7 inches 180 lbs looking to put on some mass. Ive been lifting for about 4 years on and off. I have sus 250 and tren acetate 100mg per ml
My question was can i run 50mg monday wednesday and friday of tren acetate making 150 mg a week as well as running 375 mg of sus a week? I was planning on mixing the sus in monday and friday into the tren. Are these too low? I do not want to go crazy getting big just looking for a little aid. i want to keep my blood levels consistant as well to ease side effects, so i figure its smart to split the sus into 2 shots a week and the tren monday wednesday and friday. Please let me know. Also how long should i run this cycle if your opinions prove it to be a wise one? And any advice on pct? I've read that the estrogen problems along with water retension are not as common with tren but i would like all the info i could get before going for it.

Ps: I know tren acetate is 5 times as strong as test that's why i want to keep a lower dosage sinse i will be running the sus as well. I would like some input though if 150mg a week of tren and 375 of sus is too low. Thanks a lot guys

Hey everyone,
I was curious about running a cycle I am 5 feet 7 inches 180 lbs looking to put on some mass. Ive been lifting for about 4 years on and off. I have sus 250 and tren acetate 100mg per ml