Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Sustanon 250 and Deca 200 fist cycle

Methacrystal

Hey guys.
So after a lot of research, I was thinking to do a simple first cycle which I'm gonna start in June. I've been training for almost 3 years natural. Got from 64 kg body weight to 86 kg around 12% body fat right now, height 1.73, 27 years old.
Wanna do this cycle for 10 weeks. So this is the cycle and pct plan:
Cycle:
250 mg and 200 mg deca/week. Monday 130 sust 100 deca, same barrel shot and Thursday 120 sust and 100 deca.
500 iu HCG/week
Clomi 50 mg EOD
PCT:
2 week after my last shot
Clomi 100/100/50/50
Nolva 40/40/20/20

Nothing fancy. Gonna keep a clean diet around 3000 3500 calories/day and gonna add as supplements whey protein, animal pump as pre and creatine mono 6g/day, before training and after. As PCT also gonna throw some ZMA and tribulus.

As training, gonna train 4 times/week, 1 hour max and cardio 3 times a day around 30 min max. Any advice and questions are welcomed.

Thank you all for your time! :D

Both sustanon and deca have very long half lives. It makes the most sense to do 12-16 week cycles with them. I would increase your cycle length to 12 weeks.

Remember to include the proper support supplements with your cycle:
1. An AI to keep estrogen in the low-normal range. Aromasin at 10mg EOD is a good dosage.
2. An anti-prolactin drug to keep prolactin in the low-normal range. Cabergoline at 0.25mg EOD is a good dosage.

The support supplements are very important because high estrogen and prolactin levels can lead to side effects like gyno and water retention.

Clomid should NOT be used on cycle. Clomid is a SERM and should be used in a PCT protocol.