Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Starting My Anavar Cycle

oxman

Hello everyone. Finally starting to post. I have followed the boards on and off for years. I am getting ready to start an Anavar only cycle(my first) and decided i needed more info. Here are my stats: I'm 5'11 180lbs 27yo. My bodyfat is a mystery the calipers say like 9% but I know I'm more, maybe like 13%. I have been training on and off for about 8 years. I'm not at my genentic potential but don't care. I only want to add between 8-10lbs but also want to be ripped I will be starting my cycle in about 4 weeks(waiting for my last refill). I will have 900 2.5 BTG anavar. Basically enough for about 40mg ed for 8 weeks. My question is, would it be better to stretch it to ten weeks at 32.5mg? I have read alot of conflicting information. Also, would it be wise to run some clen and/or cytomel during or post cycle to aid in fat reduction? Also once and for all, anti-e's with anavar only???????? I forgot to mention I have a little pre-existing gyno, no lumps just fatty tissue left over from puberty. It seems to be less troublesome, the better shape I'm in. Sorry for the length I just had alot of questions.

Thanks

Ok, here's some advice -- decide if you are bulking or cutting. It sounds like you want to gain mass and get lean at the same time and this is a reason many athletes fail on a cycle.

If bulking, go all out, try to gain 30 lbs or more and then diet later. If you are too worried about getting fat, you will not make the most of your gains and will end up with very little change in your appearance when you're done.

Regarding your bodyfat percentage, my thoughts are that pictures never lie -- feel free to post one here -- crop your head if you like.