Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Some beginners help please

scalare2000

OK,

so here's the deal. I'm quite new to steroids in general and have surfed the net for information as much as possible, however instead of reading medical descriptions and information on various sales sites, I'd like to have your advice on what would suit me best. I assume that the vast majority of members of this forum have real life experience from use of steroids and I'd rahter take some advice from you guys rather than trying to come up with something myself.

Currently I am in fair physical condition (have been active in sports but have had a "break for about 3 years) and go to the gym about 3-4 times a week, but have a problem with really getting the most out of my training (have a customized programme from a PT, so the training itself should be ok). Now I'm not after a hardcore bodybuildning result, I'd simply like to gain app 20 lbs (currently I weigh about 165 lbs on 179 cm), loose some body fat, make muscles look more lean and gain some real strengh. It doesn't have to be an accellerated event, a 6 month period would be more than fine. On top of this I'd like to stick to orals if possible and want to aviod any soft of serious side effects, like hair loss, severe acne etc.

What I have been looking at is mostly Turinabols or Anavar, is this the right way forward, and if so what dosages should I be looking at and over what period of time (as I understand most orals are toxic for the liver, and a cycle should be time limited??)? Should I combine it with another steroid as well?

Any any help or recommendations would be highly appreciated!!

(ps, appologies for any spelling or grammatical error, english is not my native language)