Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Seeking Guidance

strentrainin

Well I hate to be another newb on here posting about a cycle or possible cycle but I've noticed a lot of good support and positive feedback from lurking around this forum for awhile. So here we go.

Stats: 24yrs old, been training on and off since I was 17, I've been training consistent 4-5 days a week for the past 2 years with the occasional break. 5'10, 160lbs, 13-14%BF currently.. yes I am a hard gainer. I've had trouble gaining and holding onto weight since I was 16. The most i've ever weighed is 171 which was last March when I ran my first cycle (Test E @ 250 for 10 weeks). I'd like to get back to at least that. I started my first cycle at 152lbs and with a good clean diet and lots of training and little cardio I saw the pounds pile on. After PCT and after the Test cleared my system I hovered around 166-167lbs while continuing to work out. Then into Fall I had some stress pile on with school and some other personal hiccups that caused me to work out less and my diet to fall apart. I recently picked back up on my diet 2 weeks ago and have been back in the gym training hard for about 1-2 months now. It's just really really hard for me to gain weight and hang on to it. Diet and Training have played a huge role in helping me sneak on a lb here and there but now I'm ready to get my 2nd cycle in place and I know there are some vets on here that I would love to get a little help from.

Here is what I am looking at:
-I have 2 vials Test E ( I had great results from my first cycle at a low dose) I may just run it alone @ 500mg pinning twice a week if thats what some of you advise