Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

same old winni question ?

Muscle Overkill

Plat Hero
Platinum
I have normally used winni ed at 50mgs and don't ever remember it being that painfull. But the stuff I have right now hurts so bad. I have been doing sauce on and off for 10 years and nothing hurts like this shit. Anyway I can tolerate a glute injection so I was gonna hit 100mgs eod and rotate glutes so each glute would get hit every 4 days. Is there any science that proves ed is better than eod ? What is half life of winni ( I quess that is my real question ) ? Does diluting with sterile water help ? Heat the vial ? Rub the injection site ? Any pointers/advice is appreciated !

joefitt said:
I have normally used winni ed at 50mgs and don't ever remember it being that painfull. But the stuff I have right now hurts so bad. I have been doing sauce on and off for 10 years and nothing hurts like this shit. Anyway I can tolerate a glute injection so I was gonna hit 100mgs eod and rotate glutes so each glute would get hit every 4 days. Is there any science that proves ed is better than eod ? What is half life of winni ( I quess that is my real question ) ? Does diluting with sterile water help ? Heat the vial ? Rub the injection site ? Any pointers/advice is appreciated !

Half-life of Winstrol if in tablet or if you drink it is about 8 to 9 hours. However since what you are injecting is not esterfied I don't believe it has a true half-life and from what I have read it has been conflicting.

Rubbing the injection site helps so does taking a hot shower or bath or going in the sauna. If you can inject the muscle group you are training just prior to working out can reduce some soreness. But in your case you won't be working out your glutes eod.

joefitt said: