Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Recommended Diet & Supplements To Lose Gyno, Get Lean & Increase Testosterone.

newb239

So I’m 37, 5’ 10” 210 pounds. I have one of those cheap handheld digital body fat measurement devices that say I’m around 22% body fat as of today. Never been lean ever, even when I was younger at 155 pounds, still not a nice lean look. Always a bit of a pudge in the tummy and a lil bit of fatty gyno bitch tits I guess you could call it (not the hard lump tho, just fatty). Never done any steroids.

I’m a complete newb when it comes to diet, supplements, workouts & cardio.

I’ve lead a pretty sedentary life the past 5 years due to a back injury and then that later morphed into psorasis, psoriatic arthritis & fibromyalgia. Cholesterol & blood sugar are creeping up. Bad memory, brain fog and very low energy. No problems with erections or libido. No cavities/ dental fillings.

It took the Dr’s a long time to figure out what autoimmune disease I had. It was pretty bad, couldn’t walk, open my bedroom door, open a pill bottle. Once they figured it out they tried various drugs; each one being stronger then the other. Finally settled on Enbrel. I’m a new man. Life is almost normal again. I’d love to get off it tho. But somewhat doubtful about that.

So 3 months ago I decided I wanted to try to lose the fat (not the weight). Pretty clueless, but so far I’m down 40 pounds (started at 250). That damn fat meter still says 22%.

Basically I just dropped my calories down to about 1,200 a day and walk leisurely for roughly 2 hours for 6 to 7 miles depending on energy levels 7 days a week. No soda, alcohol or drugs. Just my one prescription (Enbrel). Never done steroids and not sure I would especially since I’m new to the gym.