Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Recent Dbol Reviews,Opinions

C

Choderboy

hey guys new the board here. so far a great site. i was just wonderin i was planning a dbol cycle 25mg/ed for max 6 weeks. what are your opinions. reviews. im 25. this will be my second cycle. i have been training for 5 years. just though i would like to add a little more size. my goals arent to be huge. just maybe 10 more lbs or so. with the proper Pct is it possible to keep any gains? im not scared of needles either im just feeling out Dbol to see how my body reacts to it when i cycle it with Test in my next cycle. thanks guys. sorry for the long post.

why not test and d-bol this cycle? you'll def get those 10+ lbs with proper pct.

i plan on doing test enth in my next cycle but i want to see first how my body reacts to dbol.

Choderboy said:
hey guys new the board here. so far a great site. i was just wonderin i was planning a dbol cycle 25mg/ed for max 6 weeks. what are your opinions. reviews. im 25. this will be my second cycle. i have been training for 5 years. just though i would like to add a little more size. my goals arent to be huge. just maybe 10 more lbs or so. with the proper Pct is it possible to keep any gains? im not scared of needles either im just feeling out Dbol to see how my body reacts to it when i cycle it with Test in my next cycle. thanks guys. sorry for the long post.

Try doing some research...I'm sure you'll find that opinions vary greatly and you'll get a whole bunch of opinions ranging from super gains with only 10mg ED of dbol to those that have used 100+mg to get any gains. You can also check out the Post Cycle Therapy board (under the Platinum boards) for comprehensive PCT info.