Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Ready to setup second cycle.

wanas

Hey Bro's ,can anyone give me a bit of advice on my second cycle?

I plan on:-

12 weeks of test enanthate @ 500mg ew
12 weeks of Equipoise @400mg ew

clomid & hcg as pct.

Going to buy it nxt week so any info appreciated.

xrsist said:
what was your first cycle? what are your goals? stats, age?

agree, need this info before i make a judgement call... either way if you are taking eq i would run it for atleast 14-16 weeks....

35 yrs 6'5" ,222lbs ,around 18%bf ,4500/5000 cals ,300/350g protein and a clean diet ed ,ive been training for around 6 years. My 1st cycle was started 6 months ago , 500 sust ed for 12 weeks ,and my start weight was 201 lbs and i got upto 228lbs ,kept most of it.
Xrsist ,you actually helped advise on my 1st cycle ,I value you opinion very much. Thanx.
xrsist said:
what was your first cycle? what are your goals? stats, age?

I want to gain more size Bro ,would like to get to 250lbs before I start a shredding cycle. thx
socket said:
what is your goal with this second cycle, size or lean up?

wanas said:
I want to gain more size Bro ,would like to get to 250lbs before I start a shredding cycle. thx

in that case, i would, go for

sus 500wk
tren 75mg ed
winny 59mg day
proviron.

And EAT Eat EAT!

wanas said:
35 yrs 6'5" ,222lbs ,around 18%bf ,4500/5000 cals ,300/350g protein and a clean diet ed ,ive been training for around 6 years. My 1st cycle was started 6 months ago , 500 Sustanon ed for 12 weeks ,and my start weight was 201 lbs and i got upto 228lbs ,kept most of it.
Xrsist ,you actually helped advise on my 1st cycle ,I value you opinion very much. Thanx.