Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Ran out of Test for 2 weeks...

MightyMousePL

First time poster. I have come on the site multiple times doing some research in the past.
So a couple weeks ago i ran out of my supply of Test Cyp. I had been using 600mg week for the past couple months on it. Before that i had been using Sust 250 for about 1 1/2 years straight. Probably not the best thing to do but just didn't want to come off. About 2 months ago i started having some libido and erection issues and just chalked it up to stress. But no since i have not had any injections its basically non existent. Finally got my hands on some more Cyp 300mg.
Now i am wondering what i should do. A friend of mine said it might be a good idea to try and front load and use hcgenerate.
Basically i am freaking out about what is going on and want to figure out the best possible solution. I have had no decline in performance in the gym and my energy levels are still decent. Just not much of a sex drive and erection. My stats are 5'3" and 145 pounds. Kind of a long post but can anyone help point me in the right direction. Thanks!!

Try the front load, or your first two injections closer together in time.

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

First time poster. I have come on the site multiple times doing some research in the past.