Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Quick introduction w/stats

sean501

Plat Hero
Platinum
Hi guys, first time post here...

Just wanted to write a brief introduction before posting on the forum so people know my aims/goals/history/stats before I ask for any advice.

Sex: Male
Weight: 84kg
Height: 188cm
BF%: 10% approx

I've been training seriously for the past 8 years, after having a background in football/soccer (I'm from the UK). My training now consists of between 7-9 workouts a week, 70% CrossFit and 30% bodybuilding style workouts. I compete locally in CF events but am mostly concerned with adding some size over the next 12 months. I have stuck with CF as my main form of training as I enjoy it. A lot of my friends train at the same CF gym and I find the bodybuilding workouts I do quite boring, although I'm looking at doing a 50/50 split for the net year to try and pack on some size.

My diet is 90% clean and I seem to maintain a steady weight of 84kg on 3500cals a day. Eating 3500cals clean everyday can get pretty tough. I supplement with protein shakes, BCAA's, Omega 3s and caffine for pre-workout.