Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Prescription Drugs

BlondBomber

As a newbie, my stats are:

1 - Age (21)
2 - Lifting History (competitive powerlifter turned recreational BB)
3 - Height (6'2'')
4 - Weight (215)
5 - Estimated BF% (Or at least, lean/think/fat etc...) (15%)
6 - Diet (cutting currenlty)
7 - Goals (six-pack w/keeping mass)
8 - Proposed cycle (On 300 mg of Bupropion a day)

While I am not on steroids, I thought my question could be answered here. I take what I call my happy pills everyday (2 150 mg bupropions). They are a generic of Wellbutrin. My psychiatrist told me that one of the side effects could be weight loss, but I assumed that would be because they would lessen people's to compulsively eat, or something along that line. Anyways, I just started a cutting diet, but previously I was eatin a bulking diet, and not getting fatter! I am naturally an endomorph, so bulking normalling adds some fat. I even stopped smoking (another benefit of the meds), so that is not helping me lose weight. I do not use any recreational drugs, and protein powder is my only other supplement. Anyone have any idea if my "happy pills" are some badass thermogenics also?

BlondBomber said:
As a newbie, my stats are:

1 - Age (21)
2 - Lifting History (competitive powerlifter turned recreational BB)
3 - Height (6'2'')
4 - Weight (215)
5 - Estimated BF% (Or at least, lean/think/fat etc...) (15%)
6 - Diet (cutting currenlty)
7 - Goals (six-pack w/keeping mass)
8 - Proposed cycle (On 300 mg of Bupropion a day)