Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE help with my cutter!

torn

First cutting cycle ever! Ive been on growth for 2 weeks and will be on for atleast 3 months at 4 iu's ed. I was shooting for a six weeker,I have zambons, karachi sos and needed help deciding on either var or fina.

I have never used var or winny before and need help on dosages.
I was thinking: winny weeks 1-6 50 mgs eod
Sos weeks 1-6 250 mgs once a week
and either fina 75 mgs eod or var 35 mgs ed

Any help appreciated and could someone help me with a solid amount calories ed.

Also all vit. and minerals and half tabs of adex eod.
thanks

torn said:
First cutting cycle ever! Ive been on growth for 2 weeks and will be on for atleast 3 months at 4 iu's ed. I was shooting for a six weeker,I have zambons, karachi sos and needed help deciding on either var or fina.

I have never used var or winny before and need help on dosages.
I was thinking: winny weeks 1-6 50 mgs eod
Sos weeks 1-6 250 mgs once a week
and either fina 75 mgs eod or var 35 mgs ed

Any help appreciated and could someone help me with a solid amount calories ed.

Also all vit. and minerals and half tabs of adex eod.
thanks

Help:)

Gonna need some more info bro in order to help. What are your stats, cycle history, your goals with this cycle, etc?

No problem, 6'1 235. BF is probably around 12-14. Cycling for maybe 3 years. Pretty heavy cycles with a little hgh in the last year and a half. Knee injury brought me down to my current weight and now want to cut get cut up while putting on a few pounds of lbm and stop with the heavy cycles and bloat associated.