Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Planning upcoming cycle and would like YOUR help!

BOOEY

Banned
4th Cycle. 25 years old. Right now @ 225, 5'11", bodyfat 13-15% mid cycle.

Goal: cut up, gain 5 lbs lbm.

Cycle:

EQ 800mgs Weeks 1-16
Tren E 400mgs Weeks 1-8
Test E 250mgs Weeks 1-16
Dbol 60mgs/ed Weeks 1-4
Winny 75mgs/ed Weeks 12-18

AI run throughout. Also Tylers Liver run along with the orals.

PCT

Test is there just for libido purposes. I've never done Tren. The reason for the long acting esters is I won't do daily shots.

Questions:
- Should I frontload? If so, just double up the Test/Eq/Tren for two weeks?
- Are the EQ and Tren high enough? Again, I've never done Tren before, so I am a bit hesitant to go higher, but I don't want to waste the cycle.
- Should the Tren be run longer?
- Any changes, ideas, suggestions?

Mucho thanks bros!

I'd bump the test up to at least 500 and probably 750 if it were me. I would end the winny @ week 16. Besides that I like the looks of it.

bilter said:
I'd bump the test up to at least 500 and probably 750 if it were me. I would end the winny @ week 16. Besides that I like the looks of it.

The test is only in there for libido and to keep my system running normally. I'm not a fan of test, so the less the better. As far as running Winny two weeks after, here's my reasoning: the long esters will not clear until 2 weeks after the last shot, so I figure I can run the winny into those two weeks, so I'm not crashing like a mofo.

a bomb said:
Use the Tren weeks 8-16, swap the Dbol for Winny 1-4, don't frontload.