Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Pierced nipples = hard nipples att the time? gyno solution?

tempest2003

hey all, title says it all, if you have your nipples pierced does it make them hard all the time? i have gyno and hate it and cant afford surgery right now wish i could because it hurts me confidence so much but im just a student so i cant. so any yall have en pierced? does it do this? even in the hot weather/? thanks

tempest2003 said:
hey all, title says it all, if you have your nipples pierced does it make them hard all the time? i have gyno and hate it and cant afford surgery right now wish i could because it hurts me confidence so much but im just a student so i cant. so any yall have en pierced? does it do this? even in the hot weather/? thanks
some guys do infact pierce their nips for this problem. if i were you i would try to pound nolvadex witha anti estrogen scuicide inhibator arimidex or letro (letro has been shown to shrink breast gyno and tumors ) if you gyno is to bad you pron end up looking like a due with big girly pierced tits.if your areola the skin around the nipple is huge then you prob gonna have to get surgery anyways to get ride of the gyno and cut down the areola to make the actual nipple apear more manly

a trick a bodybuilder at my gym told me about was phreperation-h
rubbing intinto the nipple the night before and the day your gonna be with out your shirt on can cuase it to tighten up might get you by in times of need around the beach or at a pool party if not then youll be forced to wear black tank tops or two shirts to hide the gyno like most bodybuilders do.

not ALL the time.....but (after they heal up) they DO get played with a LOT more, which can make them hard........:)

chazk said: