Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Perfect first Test only cycle

mike5d

Hi I am 23 male I weight 150lbs 5'5"...I don't know my body fat percentage for sure...I tried measuring myself and I came up with 17% but I am real slim...I've been working out hard and consistently at the gym for about 2 years now I've changed my diet adding a lot more proteins..I take fish oil, multi vitamin, amino acids...and I have gotten some results in my attempt for size...but I feel I have reach a peak I have not been able to go beyond 150lbs for a long time now...I am a hard gainer...I feel I have an under developed chest especially I have not been able to get any kind of defenition there or on my abs as well...I was able to get my hands on test to help me develop more...I feel I am a late bloomer I am a very small guy with a high voice...and I also have a low sec drive as well.......I am really unsure what kind of dosage I should take a week and how many times for how long...I want result but I want to find a medium as well...I don't need anything drastic...I am a patient guy and I like to plan things and do them smartly....I also want to prevent any kind of estrogen sensitivity...what would be a good pct? What is the absolute smartest way of doing this...I am willing to spend more to get everything I need during and after my first cycle...

The smartest way of doing this is to eat. Eat big. Train big. What's your calorie intake? I guarantee it's not what you think.
I just don't think aas is your answer here.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

if your stats are accurate you just haven't put in the time to build a proper base.