Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

PCT Style HCG use & general PCT advice.

Alpine`

I’m coming off a Test/Tren cycle (my first with tren) very soon. Im amazed at the way tren can change overall body composition. Im bigger, leaner and harder than ever. I really want to have a good PCT to try and stay this way as much as I can. It always seems I go soft and put on a little abdominal fat in PCT and the month or so following it.

I have 5000ui of HCG. I have never used it before and im unsure of the most effective way to use only 5000ui in a PCT style protocol. I have the slin pins but Im unsure of the best way to mix the HCG and so on. Should I mix, draw into the slin pins and refrigerate? Also can I just go ahead and do these IM rather than sub-q? There is no real difference in effectiveness is there?

(End of cycle)
Week 10: BD Para 300mg/wk (last Tren injection)
Week 11: Iranian E 500mg/wk
Week 12: Iranian E 500mg/wk (last Test injection)
------- PCT --------------------------------
Week 1: 40mg/day Nolvadex
Week 2: 40mg/day Nolvadex
------ 2 weeks after last inject -------
Week 3: 100mg/day Clomid, 20mg/day Nolvadex
Week 4: 100mg/day Clomid, 20mg/day Nolvadex
Week 5: 50mg/day Clomid, 20mg/day Nolvadex
Week 6: 50mg/day Clomid, 20mg/day Nolvadex

Should I use HCG @ 500ui EOD starting 2 weeks prior to my last injection? That would give me around 10 shots. Do I want to end HCQ on week 12 or extend past last inject 1 week and end in week 13?

I also have another question regarding anything else that could be of value in PCT - whether it be OTC or not. I have just enough Clen for a 2 week run @ 120mcg. What would be the best way to implement Clen? During PCT or just after? Would it be too catabolic to run when my test is low?