Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Orgasms on Clomid

badazzwhitedude

So how do they feel? I have never used Clomid before. I have always done small amounts of the gear, and after a cycle, I take creatine, tribulus, and train very heavy, and continue to eat big, and I usually keep a fair amount of the gains. But I'm sure I would do even better if I use Clomid, which I plan to do after my next cycle, and I was wondering how powerful the orgasms are when on Clomid. :D

in my experience the feeling you have is no different, but you shoot big clumpy loads.

if you want orgasms that feel different, try GHB/GBL or from what I understand, bromocriptine (I'll know more on that in terms of personal expereince a few weeks).

HappyScrappy said:
in my experience the feeling you have is no different, but you shoot big clumpy loads.

if you want orgasms that feel different, try GHB/GBL or from what I understand, bromocriptine (I'll know more on that in terms of personal expereince a few weeks).

Main Entry: bro·mo·crip·tine
Pronunciation: "brO-mO-'krip-"tEn, -t&n
Function: noun
Etymology: by shortening & alteration from bromoergocryptine, from brom- + ergocryptine, an ergot derivative, from ergo- + Greek kryptos hidden -- more at CRYPT
Date: 1975
: a polypeptide ergot derivative C32H40BrN5O5 that mimics the activity of dopamine in inhibiting prolactin secretion

Looked it up and still have no clue what it means, ???:confused:

check out http://www.bromocriptine.com

or search on the board for it.

when you take GHB/GBL, your body... well, through a chain of events I won't go into, it releases prolactin - you don't want that.
so you take bromocriptine to counteract that and get the positive sides from the G.