x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -

Orgasms on Clomid

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about Orgasms on Clomid within the Anabolic Steroids category.

Excerpt: So how do they feel? I have never used Clomid before. I have always done small amounts of the gear, and after a cycle, I take creatine, tribulus, and train very heavy, and continue to eat big, and I usually keep a fair amount of the gains. But I'm sure I would do even better if I use Clomid, which I plan to do after my next cycle, and I was wondering how powerful the orgasms are when on Clomid. :D

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Pro Bodybuilder

Orgasms on Clomid

So how do they feel? I have never used Clomid before. I have always done small amounts of the gear, and after a cycle, I take creatine, tribulus, and train very heavy, and continue to eat big, and I usually keep a fair amount of the gains. But I'm sure I would do even better if I use Clomid, which I plan to do after my next cycle, and I was wondering how powerful the orgasms are when on Clomid.

mind in the gutter, head in the clouds, hand down my pants...
    in my experience the feeling you have is no different, but you shoot big clumpy loads.

if you want orgasms that feel different, try GHB/GBL or from what I understand, bromocriptine (I'll know more on that in terms of personal expereince a few weeks).

harddtime
    Originally posted by HappyScrappy
    in my experience the feeling you have is no different, but you shoot big clumpy loads.

if you want orgasms that feel different, try GHB/GBL or from what I understand, bromocriptine (I'll know more on that in terms of personal expereince a few weeks).